You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

must have been creating stuff that people like to read

Well, it's all on my posts feed so you can see every one, some have been rewarded more than others, but all are a small part of me in words.

Success here, gaining consistent votes is as much about relationships as it is about quality content which is why I am always trying to promote engagement, outbound-engagement with depth. In my opinion it is the only way to get consistent votes that isn't a circle-jerk or some kind of reward-pool scam. Just my opinion.

I'll get that post done, which unsurprisingly is about engagement.

Thanks for responding.

Sort:  

That is indeed what it is. Engagement is the key. The only long term one!

I’m looking forward to that post 😉