You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement topic week 2 [40 hive in prize money!]

in OCD4 years ago

Hi Hilda, Steven, I hope you've had a good weekend.

A good idea to get out there and do some engaging when you have the time. Just remember to try and be brief although I know it will be hard for you. I mean, some may appreciate really long responses, but most will like quick back and forth which helps people save time and still engage. Being too wordy will not work in your favour with most, you have to pick your mark. (This is especially so with people who post and engage a lot I think). It's your choice, just do what you want to do, but is a suggestion to help you cover more ground in less time. You'll soon learn who to comment in long-form with.

Even you don't seem to know what you're looking for

I actually, do...Anything that isn't boring and run-of-the-mill. This is why I set guidelines around anything goes and hope people pick up on it. Creativity means to be creative and it seems some know how to be and some don't.

I'll see you around.