Sort:  

Yeah 2-minute noodles are the shit. I don't consider it food though but I'd eat it as a stopgap to fixing up some real food.

I sometimes get those noodle cups that you peel back the lid and pour boiling water in...They're terrible but fill a hole in my stomach when I'm on the run at work. Real food is better though.

Never had those before but seen it on TV before. They're good for those on the run situations but nothing else. If you had to depend on those things as food, you'll feel like shit. lol. Every time I force myself to eat noodles, I get pissed at myself because I'm a pretty good cook but also a very lazy one.

We like food, but not really cooking, despite also being pretty good at it, so when we cook it's generally basic food, pizza, pasta, steamed vegetables and fish, a curry, baked vegetables and steal or something like that. Nothing that requires too much planning or technique. Although tonight...I didn't leave my office until 8pm so take-away pizza was all I could muster.