You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog gets propositioned

in OCD4 years ago

I've never been one to stay in the back, afraid to move or try something new. It's safe, but not my style. I'm more of a take charge guy, my own life included, and so I've tended to embrace change, actively seek it, and to apply the attitude and actions to bend it to my needs...The design and create ethos that drives me.

I feel humbled to have my mate think of me in this way, and yet not surprised. I have a high work-rate, expect a lot from myself;Not perfection, only fuckwits seek something that doesn't exist, I mean *continuous improvement. And so the effort I inject, the way I push forward with ownership, responsibility and effort sometimes repays me.

I don't know what's going to happen here or if it will work out as I would like it to, but I do know that if it doesn't it won't be due to a lack of effort on my part, or my mates.

Sort:  

It is indeed a honour to be granted with the respect and trust of someone of value. It will be interesting, I am sure you will share parts of your new journey here. Of course 🐭 will read😊

Yep, will post a little.