You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

Well, you can't win hive without entering...Your niece will probably do a better job than me too...Might as well get her to draw it...Don't worry about child-labour laws...No one will ever know!

Sort:  

Then i should create a hive account for her EH!. She will give all the other contestants a run for their money, lol..

On a serious note, my thinking is if she continues to draw so well, I might push her parents to admit her in some art school.

Don't worry about child-labour laws...No one will ever know!

What happenes in blockchain, stays in blockchain XDXD.

Yep...The blockchain is a safe space. No one reads my posts anyway! 😂

No shit mate!! I read your posts, word by word, like many others.. Sorry im replying this late, i'm feeling a bit under the weather, so.. Got dehydrated yesterday and now paying the price. God forbid but ill not be surprised if its COVID.

But atleast ive got your posts to keep me company.. Will have great chats like before as soon as my sickness goes away.. :)

Sorry to hear you're not feeling well. You'll get better though and it's a good time to spend on hive engaging. I find that helps my mood. Get well soon.