You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

There's a lot going on here, not least of which is your hair. I am sure your hairdresser is so proud that your hair has come out so stylishly...Such a lovely hair do.

I can see you've had to work hard at drawing badly and the effect has added a certain badness to this pictures which, in the context of this competition is in deed goodness, so I would have to say that you have mailed it.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Awww thanks, I knew it that I had a good hair day in this😂😂

Lol...Good hair day.

I'm not having one of those good hair days myself today...Just rolling with the this is how I woke up hair style. It seems to be working, but I'm off to Officeworks shortly, to enlarge some photos of my dad...I might frighten a few people...But they'll have to get over it. Anyway, it might start a new trend...Not as good as yours, but the next best thing.

Hahaha. Never know, you might start a new hair revolution. By the way , I said to myself I feel I want to add 20 hive for the drawing competition. Hope you received them. Creativity rewarded yupiiii

Hey Mary, I would't be surprised if you see people rocking out the just woke up G-dog hair do soon...It's happening. Lol.

Yep, I received your 20 hive, thank you so much for adding to the prize pool. There's going to be some very happy winners I think. I hope we get some more entries too. They have been really good so far, don't you think? I have edited the post, and the one I did today also.

Yes, I like that there is a lot of engagement going on. Nice to see adults going into artistic mode.

The just woke up look can be very trendy. As long as it doesn't freak people out. The sexy just woke up look is good, the I look like shit look... Not so much😂😂 But an awesome personality can pull both of those up with a smile on the face. I think you will soon have a lot of copycats.

Lol...Well, I've certainly mastered the

I look like shit look

The other...Nah, not so much. Still, mastering one is better than none!

Hahaha. Mastering anything is something of great effort

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.