You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

Lol. Having no body means a huge cost saving from not having to buy shirts and jumpers. (Sweaters) makes sense.

Thanks for adding your artistic skills to the mix. I think collectively we could add all these entries together and do a world tour exhibition. People pay to see them right?

Thanks for the extra hive, I'll amend the post. Classy mate. Much appreciated.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Great Contest Bro.!

And it worked man. @pooky-jax is in the mix. I laughed my fool ass off when I seen her submission. It seems that our Eight is enough Nine is too many kitty pride are now all identical twins...

I hope this engage contest has given you a chance to smile a bit and take a break from the rough week.

Sending pawz-ative vibes and love to You both, and Cleo too.! Picture 209.jpg

Lol...I saw Pooky's entry. My favourite cat is the one on the extreme left of the picture. He's like what the ever-loving fuck do I have to stand here for? Gold.

I'm hoping that this concept endures as people seem to like it and in my humble opinion feel that it is a good way for people to get themselves out there, get more known, and in a fun way. I've had a few comments in Discord from a few pretty big accounts who applaud my effort. I wish more smaller accounts would come on board. I mean, for next to no effort they could win a pile of hive, probably more than they weekly posting might earn them, and get to expose themselves here. No-brainer right?

Thanks for your 20 hive mate. I've been blown away with the response from sponsors. Boomy and my bro have always supported my hair-brained engagement schemes, but you, Ry, and M also...Been so cool and with 140 hive in the pool...Not too bad huh?

It's been a tough few days and today I'll be writing dad's eulogy and working on the service itself. We are ok, as ok as we can be, but it's been a nice distraction to come here, write a few comments, look at some of the most fucked up artwork I've ever seen adults produce...AND I DIG IT!

You're a champ mate...I appreciate it.