You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live action: Early morning waiting

in OCD4 years ago

Here you have done it again...Footage of 2020, in a shiny new yellow vehicle, making sure it got me good and then a pretty clear depiction of the last two years...You and your hidden cameras.

The old G-dog will get it all squared away mate, and soon it'll be all sunny days, champagne (beer) falling from the skies and a chorus of angels heralding a fresh start...Or more getting run over by maniacal infants in electric cars.

It'll all work out mate. Life is about moving forward...So we'll crack on with it.

Thanks for your message.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I knew you would appreciate the yellow one! Kid goes monster-truckin' over that other kid... hahahaha no brakes cause that's how he rolls! I know it will all work out. Humor can be some of the best medicine! Cheers

Lol...You know me so well...But do you also know that I want to monster truck someone right now? I mean, it's just good wholesome fun right?

 4 years ago  

hahahaha All in good fun!

Lol...Rockin' Jeep!