You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week five: Mystery item - [Win HIVE]

in OCD4 years ago

Beautiful...Have you see the face on this thing? It has a head like a smashed crab! Still, they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

I reckon it would make a pretty good pen and pencil holder though. Good answer!

Sort:  

haha yes, to me that's beautiful ! I had worse and uglier clay-made pencil holders :D Anything with hole is pen/pencil holder for me or well, ashtray! yeah, that is an ashtray according to my dad.

Anything with hole is pen/pencil holder for me

please tag #NSFW in the future

hahahahahahahahahahaha

Remind me not to fall asleep at your house... " Anything with hole is pen/pencil holder for me..."

Should I mark mine #NSFW

It does paint a racey mental image... heheh

Haha, I'll second that...No falling asleep at macchiata's place...Certainly not naked with ones ass puckered...Might end up with an HB pencil where the sun don't shine.

Correction : anything with hole is pen/pencil/candle holder for me. :D #NSFW

Yup racey... Trauma inducing... Counselor sourcing...
#neversleepagain

Lol...Ashtray works too...An anti-smoking one. Take one look at that ugly face and you feel like giving up smoking!