You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally 100 followers… and unfortunately HIVE off the list of the Top 100 by market cap

in OCD4 years ago

Hey mate, I'm still waiting for my postcard but I think I'll be waiting longer as Australia Post have held incoming mail I'm told. Bummer. Well done on the 100 followers.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for your comment Galen!!!
Oh, that postcard is still travelling around the World, hahaha.

Let me know if you have some news :-)

Hugs from Switzerland!!!

I will for sure. It's weird that some thing gets through and some don't. My sister in-laws parents in Finland wanted to send a condolence card for my father a few weeks ago and the Finnish postal service wouldn't send it as the Australian borders are closed and yet my Trezor wallet came though from Europe in a week. Strange.