You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inexperienced internet clowns

in OCD4 years ago

My father was quite possibly the worst dancer in the history of the world and once seen, it is seared into the memory forever.

Not quite possibly...It has been documented in the Guinness Book of World Records that he was indeed the worst. Dad didn't give a shit though, he just lived by design and had fun.

I, on the other hand, am more kind than he was...I never dance and so don't subject innocent bystanders to the horror of seeing the second-worst dancer on the planet in action.

Sort:  

I never dance and so don't subject innocent bystanders to the horror of seeing the second-worst dancer on the planet in action

Such Generosity! :D

Now that I think of it, I'm a very kind person myself! I never sing in public!

Lol...We must be the worlds most kind and generous people, you and I. We are saints!

!ENGAGE 30

Yes we should start preaching kindness to these internet trolls Taraz mentioned! 😉

Lol...We could charge them...Might be a good business for us saints.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It's in the genes, so I just blame them on my bad moves :)

Lol yeah...Always handy to have someone,nor something, to blame.