Sort:  

Oh I see, the trademark of Australia. Here in Romania we have sarmale. It is a national dish. Rice with pork meat and spices, wrapped in cabbage leaf and slowly boiled down. Pickled sour cabbage. They are eaten with sour cream and polenta

f4ce5cf502eef87b1c2f8f3b8ccf3c21.jpg

Sounds legit.

Ah they are so good, I think you would love them!

I'm pretty easy to please to be honest, as far as food goes. Lol.

What's your absolute favourite food? The kind of food you would want to have if you would return from a deserted island hungry hungry huuungryyyy

Hmm, good question; Also a very difficult wine to answer. Probably something Italian. Pizza, pasta, risotto. Something like that. Yours?

Goulash😍😍😍

But I would not say no to pasta or a fresh hot slice of yummy cheesy tasty pizza. Ah... Now I'm hungry😂😂