You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: What would you do if... [Answer - Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

I think you're the first to mention going to the future. I think it would be interesting to have a look but it's not somewhere I'd go as I don't feel the future will hold much of what I'm interested in. Still, it might be good to see how messed up the world actually gets!

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Actually i think like you...the end of the world and humanity also.But other scenarios make me excited. Maybe someday human kind would find the regenerated energy but more effective wind and sun,and make the world a better place than nowadays. I also want to see my grand grand grand sons or daughters...it would be obviously emotional moment for me.And also an interesting experience. i don't know...As a person who watches the Back To The Future Trilogy and loves it,i can see a lot of alternative things to do with the time machine...

1.21 gigawatts of agreement...It would be cool to see the children of your children's children's children.