You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: What would you do if... [Answer - Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

I have done alot of stupid things I could change

Phew, I thought it was just me...So glad to have a fellow stupid-thing-buddy! Lol.

Tattoo regret huh? I reckon there'd be many feeling your pain. I have tattoos and don't regret them, but then again I thought long and hard before my first. I was 30.

The pyramids are a popular choice I think. Stop past Adelaide Australia and pick me up on your way!

Sort:  

No regret on either tattoo I have! My mom just didn't like them, she yelled at my brothers when they got theirs but my first was days after she passed in honor of her.

Ah ok. My mum said there were three things I could not have. Guns, motorbikes and tattoos. Sorry mum, got the trifecta! 😂

When she saw the first tattoo I got she licked her thumb and tried to run it off thinking it was drawn on...Funny.

Eventually she came to accept the fact I was a gun-toting, motorcycle riding inked man! I don't think she loved me any less.

I love it!! And I am sure she loved just the same 😉