You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: Winners announcement [135 hive in prizes handed out]

in OCD4 years ago

Yeah, the comments is where it's at, which is the whole point really.

I did something a little different with the prizes this week selecting only ten to share the prize pool. I wanted to reward those who followed the brief and got into the spirit of creativity and fun...@scubahead made me laugh out loud...When people get that reaction out of me there's going to be some reward.

Thanks to your sponsorship and that of the other people who do so, we can offer a little extra hive in prizes and I don't get why other people aren't jumping on board...Free hive? I'd sign up for sure...But no signing up required, just engagement! I guess not everyone like sot get free hive.