You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: Winners announcement [135 hive in prizes handed out]

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

No problem if they don't want to...But free hive and a chance to get exposed amongst some of the bigger accounts on the blockchain could be a decent opportunity. It's all a personal choice though.

Sort:  

just makes sense and its a hoot also. I'd used that time travel rant at the bar here many times as @biggypauls can attest to so when you posted it I was like haha I know exactly what i am going to do. It's a fun side post if you will. I've enjoyed all of them

Thanks scuba, I try to make them fun. It's the comments thread that is the best with the #weekend-engagement topic...Some of them are hilarious!

looking forward to the next one!