You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving sucks

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

This sounds like a bit of a saga however in true G-dog style I focused in on the most important aspect...Swedish meatballs. Now I want some, and because it's dinner time here even more so...Alas, IKEA is a fair way off from where I live and so my Swedish meatballs hankering will go unrequited. Lol.

Seriously though, it seems like you had your share of issues with the furniture but once you get it set up you'll be good to go. In the meantime, enjoy the sleeping bag-nights, finish off the Lego building IKEA furniture construction and have a good weekend Acid.

I'm still thinking about Swedish meatballs...I might have to coax Faith into going there tomorrow...As if she needs any persuasion to go to IKEA!* :)