Sort:  

That's good , you guys seem to have a good relationship! A lil teasing never hurts from time to time.

Don't blame you! I don't mind it. Well not the drama, there isn't too much drama on my page and I weed it out...or they weed themselves out. I do raise controversial topics of society's dysfunction we might want to discuss openly but depends on the day like the current political climate/crisis (schools) we have going. Maybe drama but hopefully helpful drama.

I reckon it'd be interesting to have verbal byplay with you...I'd say you can verbally EMA people just with a few well-placed remarks.

I certainly can if challenged! I try not to be too harsh and only when necessary. Great powers require great wisdom !

Ah yes,it is a wise [and kind] girl who knows her power, but also when to use it, or not.

Well my job depends on it so...Apprentices nowadays are soft compared to my generation. They caught feelings...back in my day....we had to check that at the gate. Now that I mentor, I should try to lead by example.

Yeah, I pity future societies based on how things are going right now. Soft AF. Still, a mentor must do the right thing and lead by example as you say. You're so mature. 😁

I can't change the world but I refuse to let the ugly make me ugly I suppose. Simple acts of kindness can make a big difference without us knowing.

We used to get treated really bad as apprentices and it wasn't fun. I'm a "end the cycle" kind of person.

I do worry about the next generation's softness but maybe once society starts to really F them, they will thicken up a little.