You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleo and Teddy Merlin

in OCD3 years ago

Oh no, I didn't expect the way this story turned out for the Goofmeister. Sad for all concerned.

It's incredible how animals have similar emotions to humans and this story proves it. Sure, the probably get on with things more readily than humans but they still feel loss, happiness, sadness, fear, anger and so on.

I miss Merlin so much. He was a bit of an outdoorsman like Goofs too. Maybe they're hanging out together right now huh?

Sort:  

That's an awesome image, I love it!

It was a long time ago, but I still miss him too. Especially since no other kitty has quite compared, he was unique!

It was a long time ago, but I still miss him

It's likely not to go away. That's how I want it anyway. 😺