Sort:  

You know what you have to do to make that feel better. Too much hiking with heavy packs isn't doing you any favors.

The heavy packs are a thing of the past, they're lightweight these days. I'm ok...Sitting here under the pergola on a lovely day of 26 degrees (78F) and messing around on my computer. Coffee, some cashew nuts and a nice light breeze bringing the springtime scents from my garden. What's not to like huh? (Well, I'm actually doing some job stuff, so that sort of sucks) Otherwise all good.

:) here I was all ready to be jealous! Sadly, the only thing that I am doing is putting together my #MarketFriday post for this week. I cannot figure out why it takes me forever and a day to do a post. Everybody else seems to slam them out.

Edit: I hope you are enjoying your peaceful existence at the moment. Except for the work thing.

I hope you are enjoying your peaceful existence at the moment. Except for the work thing.

I'm enjoying it for sure. Looking for a job is taking only a portion of my time, the greater focus is on other things. :)

Do tell.

Lol...It's a secret.

Secret Agent Man... Totally get it. :)