You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago

Challenge shmallenge...There needs to be something more productive and sustaining...I don't know what, but the dump and run ethos you mention needs to stop.

Be careful with that pole mate, you might attract attention you don't want...

P.s. It's not under yer kilt mate...Or is it?

Sort:  

I will be in trouble if it is, the kilt is in a cupboard upstairs!!

Lol...Yes, hopefully your curtains are closed.

You know, I had a tactical kilt a while back. I wore it in a shooting competition. It's basically a kilt, but in desert sand colour with pockets and stuff, like tactical trousers, but a kilt. I looked smashing mate! Me and three mates did it for a lark. I'll see if I can dig up a picture. Good times.