You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 25 wrap up: Focused on your phone photo

in OCD3 years ago

I like engagement, it's enjoyable for me, not a chore or job; Just enjoyment. It actually deepens my experience here on hive and without engagement I don't think I'd be here much to be honest. Thanks for being a part of the #weekend-engagement and I look forward to seeing you again.

Sort:  

I just love it. It just takes some time-I read everything :)

I struggled this weekend to be honest - Moving house on Sunday took all damned day but I think i\I got all the direct comments answered which is always my goal. The secondary and tertiary ones I like to get to also, but it's not always possible.

I am officially still catching up. And I didn't move on Sunday...