You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about coffee (and other stuff) - 150 hive to win

in OCD3 years ago

Nah, I reckon I'm going to some more poetry as I'm so good at it. People saying I'm bad just brings out more poetic brilliance like:

There once was a bad poet
He wasn't very good at all
He was bad for sure
He couldn't rhyme and had no talent
and he didn't event care

The end.

Sort:  

OMG! LOL

😜

Stop while you are ahead!

Actually, I happen to know you are a decent poet. You muse well.

G-dog takes a bow...And his creaky old bones are slow to react when he wants to get back up.

Yikes! No bowing allowed! Save your back!

Lol. Alas, it's far too late for my old back.

Can I also say Oh My God over this deadly poem @galenkp 😂

It's pretty good right?

Verrrrrrry good 👍😂