You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 25 wrap up: Focused on your phone photo

in OCD3 years ago

Oh that's pretty much all my blog is about and I need to get an account going for him.

I do have his predecessors account and it is doing very well and running on auto vote.

This puppy is definitely got a lot of advantages coming his way and hopefully one day soon we will be able to be investing in land and our future as well.

One day far in the future hopefully all of our dreams will come true

Sort:  

Man and his dog...It's a strong bind and clearly you have it. I'm glad to hear you care so much about him and that he brings you happiness. It's been a long time since I had a dog. My last was a pretty huge Rottweiler called Benson. He wasn't one to mess with mostly, ,but was very loyal and would obey without question. We also had a few German Shepherds as well; One called Sabre...A bit of a killer but still controllable. I've got cats now well one, since Merlin died, and we get the same sense of happiness and companionship from Cleo as we did with our dogs. The same, but different you know?

Connection is exactly that.

You got it.