You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Motivated: Don't Lose Hope, Just Hive On!

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

One thing I love about writing is that our posts never die, even if they can no longer receive votes on Hive, they can still receive comments. Our posts are our legacy, this is your legacy. I've shared your post with my community on Discord from the Comment Curation Project @elcomentador. We want to educate them to be better bloggers and your post brings a lot in that direction.

Thanks for sharing this content with us.

Sort:  

Your comment reminded me that our olds content is the actual gem! I write mainly for 3 reasons, self-satisfaction, to help newbies, and lastly, to earn some bucks. The reward doesn't matter if I can't provide some value to the community. Believe me, money could not give me so much peace that your comment gave me.
After reading such comments, I can say that I am contributing at least little to the community.