You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iced Cube Coffee and Coffee Collection

in OCD4 years ago

Well the reason we drink Frappe slowly is to enjoy our time and also because Nescafe is kind of strong,lol. Crashed ice came in fashion these years, traditionally we put ice cubes. You would love it @macchiata and it is to made, check the video:)

Dont know if you can find the original Greek mixer,lol

Sort:  

That looks like Dalgona coffee ! yeah that definitely won't work with just ground coffee. It only works for Nescafe classic. I have tried different brands but nescafe is the only brand that works.

Yes only works with nescafe and it looks (and tastes) like Dalgona. You would like it, has this rich cream and goes well with milk:) But you need the mixer, lol

yeah, the whisk doesn't do the same job. I wanna buy a mixer but my room is overloaded already xD

I love Coffee I should try this