Finished the first farm job, leaving Mildura

in OCD4 years ago

Imperceptibly, a month passed and I made many good friends. Living together, working on a farm. I have been experience several times parting in just one month, really, very sad. It’s been a long time since I get into society to have such affection with people!

Before leaving, I tried the Australian-style breakfast with my friends, because I went to work early in the morning at the farm and only came back in the afternoon, so I never had the opportunity to try the Australian-style breakfast. When I got the menu, I really got a headache when I saw such many English. I understand it if I read it slowly, but really need slowly.

I ordered a smoked salmon burger and a coffee. I usually don’t drink coffee, but it’s said that Victoria’s coffee is delicious. have a try.

image.png

image.png

The shop is very clean and bright, the waiters are very handsome, watching the handsome guy eat breakfast is very delicious. Sitting by the floor-to-ceiling windows, the light from the outside sprinkled in naturally, not very dazzling, I feel that this morning is very leisurely.

image.png

image.png

In order to see us off, a friend from Malaysia came to our house and cooked some Malaysian dishes for us ! Malaysia also eat spicy food?

image.png

It was a joyful period of that time, but it was always reluctant to part with friends, and I secretly cried for several times. Although we said we would meet again in the future, but one or two years past, I met a lot of people during the period and gradually faded away. The people I met later seemed to be passers-by, leaving only a memory in my life… only.

image.png