A visit to a shopping mall- My market Friday challenge.

in OCD4 years ago

Before I begin this my entry to marketfriday an initiative put up by @dswigle in other to showcase different market in the world, if you haven't join please do well to submit your entry, you won't regret doing this. Its fun getting to see different market settings displayed all over the world. Having said that now Good morning to you all, yes its morning over here in Nigeria 10:30am precisely.

Its really been a while I did this, yes its really long I got to do the marketfriday stuff, sorry for the break in transmission 😁😁.
Well today is Friday, and its reminds me of market. Yes in my home my mom regularly cooks on Fridays being that we use Saturdays for clean up or better still attending different occasions like wedding, birthday parties, funerals etc.
So I am happy that today is yet another Friday, a day given to us by our creator.
Due to the covid-19 breakout, we all need to be careful, so when you ate opportune to get to the market you buy nearly everything you want and can afford.

Actually the shopping mall has different sections, ranging from food stuffs, beverages, body cream, clothing, plates, toiletries, flowers, babies stuffs(diapers, wiper etc.) So I got to see some of the sections depending on what I wanted.
Well below are some of the pictures I was able to take.

The fruit section:-

This is a refrigerator, so large to contain assorted fruits, the fruits are being kept there fr preservation so that of won't get spoiled or rotten.👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20200314_153933.jpg

The toiletries:- Here different toilet papers are displayed and you pick the one you are comfortable with👇👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20200314_153813.jpg

IMG_20200314_153810.jpg

Edible things:- This section we have chops like the biscuit, gala, chocolate, sprinkles etc.👇👇👇👇

IMG_20200314_154321.jpg

This is just a cross section of some
Part in the mall.👇👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20200314_154153.jpg

IMG_20200314_153847.jpg

IMG_20200314_153755.jpg

Again my special thanks goes to @dswigle for putting up this contest or challenge, its really nice getting to different market all over the world.
Guess you love my pictures? They were all taken with my phone.
Stay safe and blessed. Do well to comment.
Thanks and much love💞💞💓💓

I remain

glotokens

Your photography girl😁😁😁😀😜

Sort:  

I am so happy to see you doing your regular market shopping today! I know with the COVID lockdown, we are not able to shop as we usually do. I just want to go to one store and be done! We are still on lockdown and hopefully this week, they may lift it , we will see!

It is fantastic to see that your store has everything in good supply!

4OD4FA~2.PNG

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Thanks ma'ma for stopping by.
I am so grateful
Hope to participate next time, that's if I am opportune to visit the market.
Much love💓

🎁 Hi @glotokens! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.