The paw-paw fruit without seeds๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹

in OCD โ€ข 4 years ago

Our God never seize to amaze me, seriously.
Since I was born for the past 27years I have never seen a paw-paw without seeds. At least when we were kid I and my siblings we took turns in playing with the black paw-paw seeds, I don't know how funny it was doing that but I just knew we just found this joy playing with the black paw-paw seeds, most time we will count it to know the seeds in one paw-paw.

But today when my beautiful mom asked me to peeled paw-paw for her to my greatest surprise when I split open the paw-paw fruit, there was no single seed, I just couldn't believe my eye, I was shocked beyond my marrow๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ.
I just smoked after confirming this was true, from that moment I just knew God was indeed to be feared.
Here are the pictures of the paw-paw fruit when I split it open, I just decided to share it๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡, happy viewing.

IMG_20200926_162257.jpg

IMG_20200926_162315.jpg

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for stopping by

Sort: ย 

The pawpaw is a hybrid of two different species. That's why it came out as a seedless one.

OK OK, I see.
Thanks will try to research on it.