Sort:  

I don't even know what mene is so no, she has not.

I always thought mene was a misspelled version of meme. I'm serious.

Mene is 24 karat jewelry sold by gram weight with a fully disclosed design fee. Prices fluctuate on the website according to current gold and platinum prices. Unlike 14 or 18k gold mene is all 24k undiluted gold and investment grade platinum jewelry.

“Mene” is an ancient Aramaic word for money representing a specific weight.

If you are interested take a look. :) thanks for the response!

Ah cool...Ok, that makes complete sense. (Now I feel like a dick.) Lol.

We're not into jewelry really, we prefer bullion. I'll take a look though as it sounds interesting...And i have to educate myself so I don't make a fool of myself in this way again.

Meme/Mene (I am such an idiot. Lol.

No problem at all! I mean, you don’t know until you know right :)

And you are NO fool... you own gold!

Thanks for checking it out:)