The Sky We All Share, Makes Us One - My Introduction Post

in OCD2 years ago

Introduction

Good day hivians, it is an opportunity meeting you all on this awesome and outstanding platform, I want to thank @katerinaramm

1664217547659.jpg

My name is Obie Akpodiogaga Kelvin while my hive name is @halogens01 and my steemit name is @saintkelvin17. I was born in the year 2005 in the month of March. Am the first child in a family of six. I come from a town in Ethiope East Local Government Area of Delta State. Delta is one among the south-south states in Nigeria which is richly blessed, I live with my family in Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

I speak fluent English,Urhobo and sometimes Latin. I like writing poems
1663119711144.jpg
and novels, I like reading, making new friends, listening to music and playing football,
1661336261630.jpg
drawing, dancing, painting, helping people in need, surfing the web and singing. I also involve myself in fitness trainings.
1665018008785.jpg

Area of study

1664217692679.jpg

Am currently an outgoing student of DC International Royal Academy, a secondary school at Obia/akpor Local Government Area in Portharcourt, it is one of the best schools here in Portharcourt, Nigeria.
1665018092974.jpg
Am a science student and I just concluded the West Africa Examination Council (WAEC) and National Examination Council (NECO).

What I hope to achieve

I hope to achieve greatness in this wonderful platform, I will love to interact with the hivians here, I just want to get more information about different areas of life, here too. I will be very happy if I achieve all these here.

The kind of posts I will be creating

I will be creating posts that are related to academics, fiction, science, entertainment, the Bible,facts and other areas of interest. I will also post my own poems and quotes, the quote at the heading of this post is one of my excellent quotes. I will love it if you guys cooperate will me well and I will also do that to you guys too.

Conclusion

I was introduced to this platform by my friend @jammyjtr,
IMG_20220723_160406~2.jpgmy friend and I

he's also my mentor over there in steemit. Am sure have totally introduced myself to you all? Expect my posts soon, I just hope I create contents that you all will love at one glance. Bye for now friends.