Finally Here, Introduction To Hive

in OCD4 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm Emmanuel and I finally arrived hereon hive,

sketch1598090779504.png

I'm a Christian first, then a loving friend and brother.

I come from a family of 5, the first boy of the family, still a student of Electrical Engineering.

I started out with steemit and over time i had friends on steemit who also introduced me to hive and now I'm here on hive, my niche is mostly #poems, cause i love to pour out my heart and feelings and the best means of doing that is composing it in a #poem, #poetry or just a heart-talk,while i looked through the various communities available here on hive, I think #inkwell community will be the best place for me but I hope to befriend everyone.

So I'm not much of a blogger though but I try my best but I promise you, you would love my #poetry.

You welcome and I'm so happy to see you guys and meet new people's.

Thanks for reading my introduction

in #introduceyourself

Love you all bye for now.

Sort:  

@fingolfin
@spirall
@onealfa
@onealfa.Leo
@lizanomadsoul
@ssiena
@mammasitta
@manncpt
@globalschool
@jaszczur
@curbot
@limka
@laissez-faire

Thank u all for your upvotes
You guys have been so supportive.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Welcome hemanuell!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

welcome brother Hemanuell.

Thanks brother

Thanks Bro. Giilcad, you seem to also be new also I appreciate your comment thanks

Loading...

Congratulations @hemanuell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

Welcome to the Hive blockchain community! :)