You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise and sunset pics from my studio!

in OCD3 years ago

They aren't banana plantation (for commercial business or those big productions) but they are just a vacant lot that happened to have banana trees before the village was built.. And they aren't that many either lol it's just probably 10-20 and other plants around, basically the vacant lot looks like a forest. I even heard my dad say there's an owl every night LOL.

Yeah, natural air is very fresh. Although we are still in the city area and just outside the village is like a whole new civilization again, the air is really fresh and cool cos of the plants around.

I only added some basic editing for them just to enhance the photo cos I want it to look like the one I see in person.

I've read an article about day and night people actually exist, like it's in their body. The reason for this is our human instincts are naturally there for survival, just like how we do in the old times. There are people who are naturally morning people and there are those for night to be able to watch ourselves for danger 24/7. But of course we are in the modern times and we don't need that anymore, but it is still evident that that instinct is still here and the reason why some people are just really productive at certain times. I didn't do any further research tho haha so don't know if legit but it makes sense.

I'm doing well, hope you are too!