You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The OCD community

in OCD4 years ago

I have been working at Hive all this time as a curator of various projects such as @la-colmena @c-squared and I am currently an exclusive curator of @celfmagazine. I have curated various types of publications being very varied in the decision I make when choosing them since I consider that an original publication will always have greater weight compared to others.

I do a strong promotion of Hive on Twitter being the founder of @hiveperu1 the only community in Peru in Hive and where I seek within my country the union of more users who want to be part of the blockchain.

I believe that I can be part of your great team.

Thank you very much for the opportunity that you open for those of us who are immersed in the daily healing work. I hope you can count on my experience in @ocd.