You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After 1 year, finally, I’m here!!!!

in OCD3 years ago

Ohhh, Byron Bay is actually my favorite town. I did a road trip to Queensland last year and stopped by Byron Bay for few hours, that was the weekend and we got the chance to buy some of the best macadamia nuts in the world at the flea marker there. I always want to come back and spend a few days to explore the town, hopefully after this lockdown ended. Thanks so much for your kindness! I've just joined and still been learning about this, luckily have my friends who support me a lots and a lots of post for newbies which's very helpful, too! Thanks again and have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Nice to hear that Byron Bay is your favorite town @hknauy you must come back to see more of this town and the beaches you will love Byron Bay even more and you are welcome keep hiving and have a great weekend 😊