You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give value to the community and the community will have your back

in OCD2 years ago

When I die, HIVE will probably be my only legacy. Sad, but some cultural anthropologist can come along and be sad that I didn't procreate and unleash a few infantile versions of mini holoz0rs upon the universe. I know that's not for the best, however.

At the end of the day, it doesn't really matter. What does is the relationships we form with people along the way, which really does mean the story was about the friends we made along the way.

TLDR: Treat HIVE like it is a town square where everyone can write their own epitaph and not have to pay those stone masons for their chisels or laser etching machines.

Sort:  

Also, I still miss @lauralemons, she was one of the few I truly connected with on this blockchain. Edit, wow, five years, 2 days ago, she made her final post. RIP