You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squirrel tricks and others!

in OCD4 years ago

Between the Covid, weather and the bad economy it seems that most of us are facing some severe battles. There are many of us that have very little savings and also some that have no savings. Yet we have always survived and we will hopefully do so even amongst these conditions.
One of the good things that our struggles gift us with is the ability to fight, oh and also to endure.

Sorry that you are also experiencing hard battles. I think I am going through one of the toughest times of my life, financially speaking. That is why I am writing this comment at 3h36am. Can't sleep due to tummy ache... Thinking I might be developing an ulcer.
Luckily there is always a But God....
But God is good. He will provide and yes I will fight.... Ora et Labora.... Pray and work.
Hope better times is on the way.
God bless.

Sort:  

And I say back to you, A Luta Continua, the battle continues.
Worries and stress are terrible things to the body my friend.
What will be will be and yes, we are not alone as God can read this as I type it.
Hope that you get sorted out soon.
All of the best to you.
Blessings!

Thank you for your kind words. 🤗Blessings.

Just remember that you and I are fighters my dear.
Souls of light and not of darkness.
We will pray for you!