The answer to the fifth question on |#HiveBasics Initiative! @theycallmedan

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you today?
I just saw a post from @theycallmedan which is an initiative for every #hive user. After reading the post, I immediately understood the rules and requirements for participating in the initiative. You can also follow this initiative, please click here.

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgZzmGEmV3xjMWw1pJW6rNoHhVX3KQPncoHdRaxQwxTYSF9o1zC6m9251dXFHXsiGG6D5W8eEYv.png

What is the purpose of Hive?

Blockchain has it’s own purpose in this world, & there are so many blockchain project in crypto market and every project comes with there own purpose, as we all know there are more than 7000+ cryptocurrencies in this small market, when I tried to analyse there are more 1000+ projects which are same as bitcoin nothing different more than 5000+ projects are just here to scam you with fake purpose.

But we don’t know purpose of real projects so in this post we are going to look at the purpose of hive in simple language, I will try my best to keep it simple so you all can understand this.

There are some important goals in my opinion that I can conclude into several points namely;

-Revolutionary Web 3.0
-True decentralisation for social media
-Giving control of data back in hands of users

Hive has so many purpose which is determined by the community but these are the top purpose in my view so I shared with you all.

#Cheers