You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Blog! Here I Come. An Introductory Post

in OCD2 years ago

Hahaha, yes. I'm the one donning the captain arm band xD.

wish you could introduce hive to many bloggers of Pakistan

That is exactly my plan. Let me get a bit accustomed to Hive and then I'll introduce it to a lot more bloggers in my friends circle. Together we'll create an extraordinary circle of Pakistanis on Hive.

Thank you for explaining !LUV to me.

Sort:  

@huzaifanaveed, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Hehe my sharp eyes don't lie 🙌👀 kidding don't use this command because it will only tell "sorry you have not enough blah blah" ( you can mute it too 🤭)
Well you have freedom to explore the whole blockchain get up have your shoes and start flying !LOL I meant start walking 😉😆

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@huzaifanaveed, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ayesha-malik

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/1)