Hive Blog! Here I Come. An Introductory Post

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

I have been sitting here for the past half an hour, contemplating on what to write in this introductory post. It's like being back in school where one of our professors used to come into the classroom, sit there and asked all his/her students to introduce themselves to everyone. The panic that we all felt at the moment is something that I think all of us can relate to. It used to scary. A thousand thoughts running in our minds then something like this blurted out of our mouths:

"uhhh, my name is Huzaifa Naveed . I like to eat football and play chocolate cake."


Jokes aside, in this post, I'll be introducing myself on this platform. This will also serve as an oppurtunity for me to be a tad bit proud of myself as I'm always too hard on myself. I keep on thinking that I haven't done much in these 22 years and that I need to do more. There are times when I push myself, forcing to go an extra mile, where in reality I need to take a step back and relax for a while. I guess, competitiveness is in my nature. To be the very best in everything. That's humanely impossible but, it's possible to be the best in the few things that you've put yourself into. So lately, I have indulged myself in a few things and I have embarked a journey of mastering these things. I'll now be mentioning a few things about me which will help you in getting to know me a bit.


My Personal Information


I am a 22 year old guy who lives in the biggest metropolitan of Pakistan, ie, Karachi. I grew up in this city and till date I have been living here, except for a brief period of time in which I travelled abroad. I come from a family of doctors. When I say a family of doctors, I mean it. My mom and dad are both doctors. Both my elder brother are doctors and now I am lined up behind them. My younger brother got admission in the best Medical School of Karachi last year. So that makes us 6 doctors in our immediate family.

Being the middle child, I turned out to be the most different from my brothers. My brothers, don't usually like traveling too much, where on the other hand, I absolutely love traveling. I try to make sure that I atleast travel 3-4 times in an year. I know it's not too much, but it's what my pocket allows me to do. I spend all my money on travelling to be honest. I am talking about traveling to mountains and other cities and stuff. The most recent travelling that I did was to the northern areas of Pakistan, also known as Heaven on Earth.

IMG_20220923_182550.jpgIMG_20220923_182514.jpg

These are only a few pictures of the countless adventures I've had. In the times to come, I'll share a lot more of these.


My Interests And Hobbies


I guess, I'm at that stage of life where my work becomes my hobby. Where it gets almost impossible to take out time for something else. I love writing and blogging and I have been doing it for the past 2-3 years. But where did this fonding for writing come from, one might ask? I was an avid novel reader. I used to read whole books in a single day. Anyway, with time my habit of reading books decreased and I started writing. I had also decided to write a book. Hasn't really worked out for me yet but who knows, one day I might.

Apart from that, as I mentioned, I'm in the medical field, an aspiring dentist. There's a really funny story behind it. When I got my medical school aptitude test, I realized I won't be getting admission in MBBS. My elder brother was the only dentist at that time. J remember saying that no matter what I'll never do dentistry. And look here I am loving BDS like never before.

IMG_20220923_192739.jpg

In this picture, I am flaunting the teeth that I extracted flawlessly. I have developed a huge liking for my profession and I intend on becoming the very best in it

Apart from this, I have also been running a business of my own since the past 2 years. Yup you read that right, apart from being a doctor I have my own honey business which I run with my elder brother. We have our setup in the northern areas of Pakistan from where we supply honey all over the country.

IMG_20220901_173340.jpg

I think, this picture perfectly describes me. Im this picture you can see me assorting hundreds of kgs of honey while donning my scrubs as well. So, I wasn't showing off. I had just come back from the hospital and had to assort these bottles for a pending order.

So, my interests involve doing what I do best. Blogging, being a dental surgeon and managing my business and travelling. If you decided to follow my account on Hive, you'll go through a lot of travelling blogs in which I'll share my experiences. I'll be posting my camping and hiking and beach experiences altogether.

For someone who started a business from scratch without any financial or back support. Ofcourse, asking for help from my dad or any other person in my family was out of question, as we didn't have a single entrepreneur in our family, untill my brother and I stepped up. So, I'll be sharing posts on how to build a small business from scratch.


My Past Experience


I have a fair share of experience when it comes to blogging and Blockchain. Previously I was working on another Blockchain where I am a well respected and a very successful blogger. I was the country representative of Pakistan on that Blockchain, a manual curator and qas also named the Best Author of 2021. It was from there only, I got to know about Hive. From then I started researching about this platform and finally I am here. Talking about my past experiences, I believe now it's time for a new journey. A better and broader journey of Hive blog. I made a lot of connections through my Blockchain experience. What made me sign up on Hive? Even though, I have been researching about Hive for some time now but quite recently I was approached by @dlmmqb whom I didn't know personally. When I talked to him, I got to know that he is also a Pakistani and he told me that we don't have much Pakistanis on this platform and that he liked my honest and credible work so he gudided me a lot of hive and here I am. Now, I intend on becoming a full-time Hiver.

I have a lot of interest in crypto and trading as well. I have invested in a lot of different assets and I prefer scalp trading. I know some might not agree with me here but I believe if you're smart and quick enough, you can earn quite a lot profit.


I think, this ends my introduction post. In the end, I'd just like to say that I have a strong belief in work ethics and moral values. I consider it a sin to be involved in abuse, be it of any kind. Be it plagirism, reward pool abuse, content farmers or account farmers. I have always worked genuinely and purely from my heart. So whatever I write, it's always from the heart.

I hope to meet countless new people on this platform. Make new friends and connections, that'll stay with me for the rest of my life. I hope to have a good journey ahead on Hive and it'll be possible through my good content and your support.
See you all around
Regards,

Huzaifa Naveed

Sort:  

You are welcome to the most reliable community. Looking forward to what you have for us. Enjoy yourself,don't plagiarize and explore. Best of luck!

Thank you so much @peterale for your kind words.

Looking forward to what you have for us

Don't worry, I'll keep you all entertained

You are welcome Buddy

You are most welcome to the Hive platform, just stay active and be engaged with the users :)

That's the plan. Thank you for visiting


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dlmmqb ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

All these in just 22 years of existence? Wow! I am so amazed.
This could make anyone question their years of existence 💔😂 (on a lighter tone)
6 doctors in your immediate family, sure sound like something to be proud of.
I believe your love for reading and writing is intertwined.
Welcome to a writing platform, I hope you enjoy your stay here even while running your business and doing most of your offline duties.

Welcome to Hive beemate😌

Hahaha yes, even then I feel like I am missing out on things. But, every once in a while, I think, all of us should take a pause and look back at what we have achieved. This helps in appreciating all the little things in life and lets a person have a peaceful life.

6 doctors in your immediate family, sure sound like something to be proud of.

Indeed. But all we talk about on dinner is what book should we be reading next. Pathology or Forensic? (On a lighter note)

Thank you so much for such a warm welcome. I'm here to stay and I am here to influence people through my words. A lot of learn and a lot to teach. I'm looking forward to a wonderful journey ahead.

Lol. It's still good that you guys commune either way.

Yeah looking back and appreciating the little things in life do matter a great deal.

It's good that you are here to stay. Keep at your best!

A multi talented Pakistani fellow among us.....! 😃. Thanks to @dlmmqb for bringing and guiding you about hive. He is indeed doing selfless efforts for which he deserves applause.

So for you, Mr. @huzaifanaveed a 22 years old boy, involved in so many things simultaneously and doing great in all the realms made me say Wowwwwwwwww! I mean how do you manage this all in tick tick of 24 hours. Awesome, haaaaaa!

You have got quite distinctive interest. I mean a dentist and a businessman. Never heard of it. Along with it you are a blogger too. Reading your intro post I predict that you would soon be an author of a book.... what the title would be 🤔
SAFRNAMA-E-DANDAAN SAAZ.... SHUMALI WAADIOUN SAY CRYPTO K MAIDAANOUN TK.... !LOLZ 🤣

I can't help but click the follow button for you, boy.

Ahaaan! Yad aaya. For writing about travelling experiences pinmapple is the best community. Photography bhi achi he tumhari. Liketu ka front-end try krna.... or mujhe 4 bottle honey bhijwa dena. Nazla khansi buht chal rahi.

See you soon 😊

Mujhy to abhi bhi flue ha. Ye students ko kiya pata phly door my doo bori atta ata tha tb teacher ki zuban sy parhaye ki baaty nikalti thi xD

Tumhain dou booti aata chahye ....🤣

Wasy bhot sy tariky hain.... World is advance now haha

Hahaha, thank you @amberkashif for such nice words. I really liked your recommendations for my book's title. My dad recommended me a title which was 'Mene ye bhi karna hai mene wo bhi karna hai' 😂😂 because I tend to take interest in a lot of things and participate in all of them.

But the title, that I decided for myself was 'The boy who lived, or did he?

Thank you for recommending pinmapple to me, I'll definitely look into it.

bottle honey bhijwa dena. Nazla khansi buht chal rahi.

Aap address dm karen men kal hi bhijwa deta hun xD

Looking forward to hear more from you.

Your father also has good title. Hehe.

I liked your title too.

Ahaan! Mera address he karachi, Pakistan, earth, solar systeem, milkyway galaxy, universe 😂.... send me the honey now. Itna detailed address bta dia

IMG_20220927_091827.jpg

If you want to understand this meme, here's the link for you 😂

!LOLZ 🤣🤣🤣

Welcome to Hive ecosystem mate.

Happy Hiving and have a Great journey ahead.

!LUV

Thank you for the warm welcome @idksamad78699

Welcome to the best crypto platform 😊

Thank you @funtraveller. I appreciate your words.

Hello @huzaifanaveed! this intro post is a bomb. It is expected since your sensei is @dlmmqb, one of the baddest in here. So I guess you should know that more is expected from you...

As being a student of Sensei Dlmmqb, I specially invite you to apply to The Newbies Initiative before the application closes.

I am hoping to hear from you soon!

Thank you @starstrings01 for such nice words. I'm honored, truly. Yes, indeed @dlmmqb is an excellent mentor. He has helped me in each and every step till now.

I specially invite you to apply to The Newbies Initiative

I've looked into The Newbies Initiative and I am interested in being a part of it. I'll apply for it asap. For that, I'm assuming, I will have to leave a comment under the initiative's post?

As an ambitious guy, I'll prove to be the very best in this initiative and then also guide the other newcomers as well.

Thank you for your warm welcome once again. I appreciate your help and your concern alot.
Regards.

For that, I'm assuming, I will have to leave a comment under the initiative's post?

Exactly, that is all you need to do... You would see an example of how to do that in the comments of that post.

I'll prove to be the very best in this initiative and then also guide the other newcomers as well.

I would keep this statement, and look at what the future awaits us. I hope the best for you brother!

I've left a comment. Very excited for the upcoming challenges already. Fingers crossed...

Goodluck brother 👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dlmmqb.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support.

Congratulations @huzaifanaveed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for the badge. This is new to me but nonetheless I'll wear it like a crown 😉😃

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @huzaifanaveed! 🎉

The first of many more to come. 😉

Important thing is to stay committed and focused. Thank you for your appreciation mate.

Hey @huzaifanaveed! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

A family of doctors! Wow! That is impressive. Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

You also mentioned you already have a previous experience with another blockchain, was wondering if you were referring about Steemit? If yes, what was your username there?

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Loading...

Ha, you confused me champ what should I write in the comment well it's me Ayesha who reads with hands and writes with eyes 😉 Your family is talented as I never heard that kids of doctors become the future doctor too I mean all of them 🥴 I thought might be you say hi I am revolutionary and I am an engineer 🤣

well, no issue you are already unique 😍 businessman, explorer, writer, comedian 🤫 oh did I say that? Don't pardon me prove me wrong if you can 😅 Accept another award from my side best introduction of the year award goes to you man.!LUV

Thank you @ayesha-malik for such nice words. Appreciation like this motivates me a lot to do better and better in the times to come. It's also good to see a fellow Pakistani on my post.

thought might be you say hi I am revolutionary and I am an engineer 🤣

Hahaha, I wanted to be a football player. I, even used to captain my High School football team, but as it seems the country we live in we rarely have oppurtunities to grow in this niche. So only the very best reach the top and that too rarely, but I won't let this oppurtunity slip to flaunt in front of you, my picture of the days I used to play football like a fanatic.😂😂

FB_IMG_1664041089916.jpg

Here's a task for you. Spot me in this picture 😂😂.

no issue you are already unique 😍 businessman, explorer, writer, comedian 🤫 oh did I say that?

You can always count on me to make you laugh. Thats what I have been doing since childhood. I used to run a Facebook group by the name of University Posting. It had almost 400,000 members. It's a pity, it got banned. But before being a businessman, a doctor, I try to be a better person every day.

Thank you once again for the warm welcome. I am looking forward to a wonderful time on this platform while making new friends along this journey.

Reveal spoiler

LUV

Also, I can't help but ask what does this mean? I saw a couple of other users commenting this on my post as well.

@huzaifanaveed, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Ummm, I am sorry. I don't quite get it. What command?

Two things: (1) you need at least 10 LUV, then you can give one per day for free, (2) the command is !LUV (not with the $)

Hehe well Huzaifa I visited the post again to have eyes on you and in my guess, you are left with the blue shirt boy holding the football (sitting in between the green shirt boys 😂)
Well, I must appreciate your social engagement I wish you could introduce hive to many bloggers of Pakistan who are wasting time on a few tweets and likes.

And !LUV hmm it's a second layer token which holds a value when you stake it (specific tokens are needed to stake ) you can purchase and sell them on tribeldex.

Hahaha, yes. I'm the one donning the captain arm band xD.

wish you could introduce hive to many bloggers of Pakistan

That is exactly my plan. Let me get a bit accustomed to Hive and then I'll introduce it to a lot more bloggers in my friends circle. Together we'll create an extraordinary circle of Pakistanis on Hive.

Thank you for explaining !LUV to me.

@huzaifanaveed, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Hehe my sharp eyes don't lie 🙌👀 kidding don't use this command because it will only tell "sorry you have not enough blah blah" ( you can mute it too 🤭)
Well you have freedom to explore the whole blockchain get up have your shoes and start flying !LOL I meant start walking 😉😆

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@huzaifanaveed, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ayesha-malik

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/1)

In case you haven't noticed, you'll fit right in, joint wasn't the same without you. Welcome. Tell all your friends.

This comment just brightened my day. Thank you for your words of motivation. I look forward to excel on this platform and hear more from you.

Hello Huzaifa.
Nice to have you around :)

Thank you @howzat, I am already too excited to be on this platform. Looking forward to hear more from you

Welcome on board dear ☺️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you @indiaunited. Your support is appreciated


@huzaifanaveed, this post has been manually curated with LUV

Hi huzaifanaveed, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Ayeeee Yessss. I am very excited to share my traveling experience with the world. I have a freak when it comes to traveling as I try not to miss out on any oppurtunity. Only this year, I have already traveled to all the 5 Provinces of Pakistan, while capturing all the moments to share with all my Hive mates. I'd love to post those moments here.

Thank you for guiding me @for91days. I am new to Hive, but I have already realized one thing. This is not like any other Blockchain Blogging site. There's so much going on all at once on this platform, I think it'll take me quite some time to grasp all of that. But, I'll surely create my own traveling blog on the mentioned site and share my stories and experiences with you all. I mean who doesn't love to share their traveling experiences, recieve meaningful comments and a bit of rewards as well.

A quick question. What sort of content can I post in a travel blog? My plans, the itinerary, the experience and everything of that sort?
Thank you

That sounds awesome! I have heard a lot of great things about traveling in Pakistan. You can post anything related to travel, give it a try 😃

Happy to see new user ☺👌🍷... I hope we soon see lot more cool posts ☺👌🍷

Fingers crossed

I like to eat football and play chocolate cake."

This one really made me laugh. You do know very well how to glue my eyes to your blog.

that I haven't done much in these 22 years

Did you know we both are of same age?

We have our setup in the northern areas of Pakistan from where we supply honey all over the country.

Should I order the honey or go for Mufta? xD

I wish to meet you soon IRL. #sooniverse

This one really made me laugh. You do know very well how to glue my eyes to your blog.

Haha, thank you. The main goal is to entertain people through my blogging style and I guess, it's going well till now.

Did you know we both are of same age?

Yess. It's amazing to see how far we've both come and InshaAllah much more to achieve in the coming days.

Should I order the honey or go for Mufta? xD

Hahahaha, I'd say order it and then you can review my product on Hive as well 😉

I wish to meet you soon IRL

Sameee. Let's meet up soon.

Thank you for your guidance.

The main goal is to entertain people through my blogging style and I guess, it's going well till now.

I was a winner of comedy open mic community. No, you don't have to come to mic. It's just a sketch. Check my "I AM A MERMAID" blog, the way I made fun of humans is worth a while haha

My entry to Comedy Open Mic Community contest round 8!

https://peakd.com/hive-164166/@dlmmqb/i-am-mermaid-comedyopenmic

Yup, it's a OCD community !PIZZA with !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dlmmqb

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Loved reading it

You guys are so dumb that you do catwalk without a cat and moonwalk sometimes in the afternoon.

Hahaha, yaar perfect 😂😂

My pleasure!

Hi @huzaifanaveed.

I will submit this post to Dreemport for curation, engagement and more visibility.
DreemPort_banner.png

Dreemport is a platform where you can earn dreem tokens (built on hive-engine). All you have to do is to read the given 5 posts each day and rate them. After that you can submit your own post that would be read and rated by others. This way your content will get visibility and new connections would develop.

Want to know more about Dreemport?
Pop in the Dreemport Discord Server.

Using Dreemport is easy. Click this link to know how to be a part of Dreemport.

Greetings, @huzaifanaveed!

I've enjoyed reading your introduction, and I don't think you reversed anything unintentionally due to nervousness!

Your desire to excel in your work is admirable; and working with your brother in the honey business is an excellent use of your time and effort! I also love to travel, and if you are ever in Southern California, please contact me; I would love to show you how to surf. :)

I have some misgivings about dentistry technology, which I mention not at all to discourage you, but rather to encourage you to do some research and perhaps to advance the field. I have found very widespread reports that the practice of 'root canals' has caused many people great difficulty with their health, leading to all manner of disease, including cancer. I hope you will be able to research and even improve on more natural and healthful approaches. :)

But being an entrepreneur is truly "the way to go," and I wish you the best of success.

Kindest regards!

😄😇😉

@creatr

Thank you @creatr for such nice words of motivation.

Regarding your concern associated with root canals, I'll definitely dig deeper in it but it's no secret that, if not handled carefully, there's a huge possibility of spreading diseases through your teeth. The best example is of Endocarditis.

I'd love to read more from you end that's I've hit the 'follow' button

I really enjoyed reading your post @huzaifanaveed. I'm also a 22 year old girl and I'm not doing anything except studying but you are touching the sky at the age of 22 years. A big applause to you.✨

I made up my mind that I will learn a lot from you. Thank you for sharing your precious introductory post.

Together, let's shine the name of Pakistan.💕

Thank you @faiza34 for such nice words. It's good to see a fellow young Pakistani doing so good on this platform. I hope to learn a lot from you as well.
Regards

Thank you for appreciating me 💕

Thank you for appreciating me 💕

That's quite a lot of achievements for a 22yrs old

Hahaha, a lot more to achieve God willing

Wow, your resume is quite impressive at 22
You got me questioning myself😅😅😅
You are highly welcome. It's obvious that you will be contributing nothing but amazing and helpful content.
I look forward to engaging with you and goodluck on your journey!
What platform were you talking about?

Thank you for your motivation @zitalove.

I was talking about steemit

that is some nice colored honey!

You got me there with that 'eat football and play chocolate cake' 😊😊 Welcome to hive.
#dreemport

Hahaha, thank you

Hahaha, thank you

Welcome to the platform and I hope you have a great adventure. I was curious to know what blockchain you were blogging on before. Pakistan seems like an interesting country. I read a book that talks a lot about this and other neighboring countries, I think it's great. Greetings from Venezuela and enjoy being a dreemer.

Hello @fragorzar01 thanks a bunch for thid warm welcome. The platform I was talking about is Steemit.

Pakistan, indeed is one of the most interesting countries in the world. We have so much cultural diversity and beauty here. If you ever come to our country, I'd love to be your host

Excellent intro @huzaifanaveed, one of the best I've ever seen especially with the qualifications you have presented. Sounds like you are very skilled in a few areas.
I wish you the best on Hive, and hope you do very well.
This post was obtained through Dreemport.

Thank you @jamerussel for your appreciation. I look forward to present more of this and read from you as well

Good to see you in Dreemport Huzaifa 🤭 dived straight from the team of Dreemport to appreciate and encourage you. ❤

Welcome to Hive, @huzaifanaveed! It sounds like you have a lot of material to write about and I look forward to finding out more about your honey-making business and travelling excursions.

I came in via Dreemport. 😊

Loading...

@angelsands Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@huzaifanaveed do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "plu.sh*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.

Thank you @keys-defender for the alert