You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...

in OCD2 years ago

Wow I just saw this post as I'm new to the community. Truly worth the read! And I agree with everything. Also, I once dont know how to write but experience does help a lot especially on how your feelings or emotions transcends through the readers. And in posting, I don't think I could post everyday lol depending on the topic but I always want to make sure to have story to tell.The best reward as writer is to have real readers who reads from the top to the last of the article. 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I’m glad you found this worth reading. 😉

You will definitely get the hang of writing and being on this platform the more you practice. You’ll figure out a comfortable posting pace for you that is doable and enjoyable. 😊

Yes, it’s definitely rewarding to have people enjoy your writing from beginning to end ~

Yesss! I have yet to post more lol I did intro and hive experience. Do you have your schedules in writing or content scheduled?

 2 years ago  

So sorry I am just now seeing this reply. I've been trying to keep up with the messages on this one.

What I do is write down post ideas as they come and when I have the opportunity to take the photos I need for them I do it right away.

Sometimes I'll have like five topic ideas but I'll do the one I'm really feeling at that time. I have never scheduled a post because whenever I work on one I post it as soon as it's ready. So basically I just have a list of posts I plan to make and I get them going when I can.

How has it been for you? Have you been scheduling your content?