Double Rainbow!

in OCD3 years ago

Started the day with amazing sunshine... a small thunderstorm passed by and gave us this awesome double rainbow! I Hope you are all well in these crazy times - the weather is most unusual in various parts of the globe. With cold, rain and heat extremes around the world, growing food at home and having a good water source is more important than ever.

Screen Shot 2021-04-30 at 19.52.48.png

Sort:  

What a blessing to contemplate that scenery! Wise words as well regarding growing food and taking care of the water source!!

You know something I never realized about double rainbows until very recently is that the second one has the color order reversed.

It's been literally staring me in the face all my life yet I never realized it until I had it pointed out by a basic science article about why rainbows form that was in my son's school text.

Shows how much I actually pay attention...

Hi @icedrum :)
what a beautiful photo!!
hope you are doing well :) <3 <3

Wow! No new posts!! You must be very busy!
I should be too!lol