You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Introduction

in OCDlast year

Welcome to Hive @kimbuhay! 😃 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, have you ever tried short form blogging too? 😉 Warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🥂
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@kimbuhay! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sorry about my comment above, that was for someone else. But thank you! Yes, I am definitely grateful to be alive. I will check out your page for sure!

👍🙏😍

Thank you! I don’t know about short form microblogging, but would definitely love to learn more! I’m always interested in expanding my knowledge so I would appreciate any links or reading material.

Thank you! Um, I might’ve posted my response to you on another comment. Whoops! Sorry about that. But, I wanted to say that I don’t know about short form blogging but I most definitely want to learn so any information you can share would be much appreciated!