My Introduction To Hive

in OCDlast year

image.png

Greetings everyone on this Hive platform [smiles].

It is my first post here, so I wish to introduce myself to the great and good people here.

My name is Ima-Abasi Ekpedeme Dennis. Ima-Abasi meaning "God's Love". I'd like to be called @imaima on Hive. I am 19 years old. I am tall and dark in complexion. I am a native of Etinan LGA in Akwa Ibom State but i reside in Eket and was brought up in Eket still in Akwa Ibom State. I am a Christian.

image.png

I am a student of the University of Uyo. I am studying History and International Studies. This is my second year in the great institution. I like reading, singing, travelling and dancing. I like food. I am a foodie [smiles].

Places I've been to include Port Harcourt, Calabar, Enugu.

image.png

I am a lover of God, I am dexterous. I have passion for sewing, music and dance. I serve in the choir. I love children, moments with them are always memorable. Being around them makes me glad. I love trying and learning new things.

I love fashion, dressing decent and with elegance and I never forget to put on my smile.

image.png

I have a loving family. My late Dad was a pastor, My Mum is a teacher and my loving and always smiling sister @Mummygo is a student and business woman.

I am fun to be with. I'm troublous and can trouble the people I love for Africa. I like to gist. My best friend is my sister. We've grown together and she's been my everyday crush.

I'm an explorer. As a historian and diplomat in training I love exploring and learning more about the relationship between countries, nation-states and how they connect in the world.

image.png

My turn on is honesty, ,,, My turnoffs are dishonesty, lies.

My purpose for joining this great platform is to enhance my writing skills, meet new friends here and have the chance to showcase my prospective, possibilities and flair.

I thank my sister @mummygo for successfully getting me to join Hive.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @imaima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @imaima! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Starting here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain. We also encourage you to engage and make connections with others here. Hive Naija would be a great place to start!

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Loading...