MY INTRODUCTION TO #Hive by @imohmitchel

in OCDlast year (edited)

IMG-20221103-WA0142.jpg

Greetings to all the hivians out here, it's really a great pleasure to be part of this great platform, being in this kind of platform is really an opportunity that one shouldn't mess with following all the rules and adhering to it, making quality posts and giving out meaningful comments, and am happy to be part of this community and I hope I am welcomed here.

About me

My name is Imoh Mitchel George, I am from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria,I am based in uyo which is the capital of the state still in Nigeria, it's really a nice place to be in and I am happy to be an indigene of the country. I am 19 years old and the third child out of four children, I am really a passionate learner as I am ready to be learning things from this platform. Looking at my academic background, I got good grades from my secondary level in school and I am now a student of the university of uyo studying mechanical engineering, I have this passion for mechanics and automobile as an aspect, I am progressing positively based on learning what I didn't know, I would love to be your next car engineer and would love to fix your cars lol..
Talking about passion, I give close to an hundred percent concentration on things I want to learn, and I love to write and blog, and also want to learn from experienced bloggers on how to make quality posts on this platform #hive.
Everyone has his/her likes and dislikes and I am no different from them, I love people with vision, passion, forgiveness,love and more, but I do dislike people with pride, Disagreeableness, and rude kind of people as I am trying not not have the kind of values that I dislike.

IMG-20221103-WA0143.jpg

My hobbies

I love playing football and my favorite football club is Manchester United, there are my best team, I love to write and also read so am ready to read nice posts and have fun, making friends is what I love so this will be an opportunity to meet new friends in this platform, that's not just all, singing cooking, dancing is what I love doing

How I knew about the platform

I have been growing anticipations to join this platform from the onset I heard about it, since my friend @bossj23 told me about the platform, and how well quality contents are being made each day, which I love to read goood contents too and learn from them, cause each good writeup has a good lesson in it and am ready to gain something from it.
He will guide me through the platform so I can succeed here, and will also check on tutorials on how things are being run in the platform, as every good platform had set of rules governing it, and I read about some, which are;

  • Don't post plagiarized contents
  • cite sources properly and give credits to author's
    From posts made by others I have really learnt and known a lot from just my days of being here, seeing a post from @sandra-on-tour, on how well she can make arts, music's, and how her Halloween went, her art was really nice I would love to see more works from her.
What will I be blogging here

My goal is to give quality and unplagiarized post, and I hope to achieve that, I love anything photography and I can take and edit photos tho am not a pro just learning, so I will make quality photography based posts in the platforms, I have some skills too, like editing, craft making like origami's, and would love to make tutorials on them, as I came to learn I also want to teach others what I know too, I love writing so any topic that catches my interest like lifestyle, health food, diary and many other nice topics that one could blog on, I will make post on them, so keep a pin on my blog so you can see quality contents from me.

IMG-20221011-WA0007.jpg

Conclusion

Am I welcomed to this platform?.. I hope I am, as I am very happy to be part of this platform keep a pin on my blog and read quality contents from me.

#myhiveintro#introduceyourself#ocd#introduction#neoxian#nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations @imohmitchel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome bro
It's cool to have you as part of the hive family

Welcome @imohmitchel to the hive platform
It's nice meeting you, you're currently studying mechanical engineering??
That's amazing, na im be say you go dey repair hivian's cars up and down, heard you guys are writing examinations soon, hope you're reading

When it comes to football, I'mma Chelsea fan😅

Welcome to hive dear friend. Hive is a decentralized platform that will help Young people and old to live their thinking faculties intact because reading and learning