In a different angle, but the focus remains on a unique object, namely a mushroom on a dead coconut tree, 12 Mei 2020

in OCD • 4 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all 💞💞💞 let us continue to feel love for the platform that we channel the hobby of writing and photographing.
A very beautiful day on this very cheerful day and I continue to adventure in continuing the work here.
Still as usual and we are very understanding of the current situation.
The journey and adventure continues from me, the spirit continues to stir in terms of maximum achievement in making interesting posts.

A form of a hobby

This is a hobby that continues to be channeled and this hobby is very continuous in a very long time to be able to get the best, hundreds of posts we have born here and this continuation continues

Never discouraged

The struggle to find interesting content has become my daily main thing, and for a while there are no obstacles in all my daily matters.
Well, it doesn't feel like the time to write is almost one mini novel, and don't forget to be able to continue to be happy with some of my pictures below.

My main picture in this post is like in the previous post, that is the most special picture in my view.
This fungus grows on a trunk of a dead coconut tree and the coconut phon is almost rotten, this is where the object of this fungus grows.
And we can explain a bit that this image we deliberately blour aside, this I do for the clear focus point on the right object and point.

This image is very targeted for me to be able to make a difference in focusing right in the middle and slightly deviates from the direction of the focus point.
But after the end of the photo selection for us to publish it turns out that this photo is very good for us to display.
And in this picture above, our focal point is a mushroom child, and it is very accurate from our shots.
Besides the growth of mushrooms clearly visible original from a palm tree that has been lying neatly.


Very extraordinary next photo from me, and look at the picture above that is no less beautiful than the two images above. And only a few differences exist after the main picture and the second, try to pay attention.
And in the picture above it's very different the way I took it and this is a form of collaboration that is very fantastic and the panorama of light is very supportive.
What is very beautiful again in the picture above is the backside begrouns look broad and very neat rice fields covered with green grass which is very beautiful to look at and I also enjoy it.

Panorama of nature

Nature indeed gives birth to millions of beautiful panoramas and we need to continue to explore With existing media, for example me, to explore the very small nature with small objects, for example is mushrooms.

The last picture

Long and oval shaped I point the focus point of the lens and this is a collaboration also with panoramas around small objects / mushrooms,
There is no more perfect word with decoration. My writing / essay here.
All these stories and drawings are pure and original that I personally own and hopefully we can enjoy together and I make sure that I will come back with other interesting posts based on macros


  • Macrophotography

  • Location Aceh, Karieng Florest

  • Camera Mobile Cell Phone Used Vivo 1901

Also visit our social sites

DisCord👉in-macro




Join Us👇







I will return with pictures and other more interesting descriptions


Sort:  

Ah Biffilus Wei Hunnilus, yes, a rare species. I would stay clear of that one dear. Last time I partook in that species, well, let's just say, I almost converted to Scientology.

Thanks stopped by

Congratulations @in-macro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Thanks ,,,, for information,,,

You're welcome @in-macro