You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know you can now also earn Hive from your Proof of Sharing?

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

I am happy to see Hive and posh thriving. This is a very informative post for people wondering how to earn posh. I'll share this on twitter too, maybe it will enlighten someone. Also, I've never delegated tokens, I'm going to try it for the first time now. If I succeed, please let me know in the comments.
An update, I didn't find how to delegate poshtokens. I can just send them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

You can't delegate or stake posh, we found that feature to be a bit useless when there's no curation with it, aka proof of brain. We will however introduce our own staking rewards with the POSH pets nft when that launches which will exist from bought back tokens from hive the account earns. Thus you can only delegate hive power in exchange for POSH.

I think I misunderstood. You asked me to delegate hp, not posh. I will delegate next month after I make a good power up. For now, even if I delegate all my hp, it won't change anything 😄.