Twilight Rain: If Dark Is Not Published

in OCD4 years ago

Your prayer will become a masterpiece whose value is far more valuable than pearls

If I were a little girl dancing under rain drops that afternoon, I would guide your hand. Even though her tiny feet were covered in dirty mud and her curly hair was now wet and messy, she would still smile, laughing like a free bird in the western horizon. The little girl seduces you, continues to stroke your fingers until you want to reach her little hand.

"Mother, dance with me, let's play." Said the little boy to you.

If I were the little girl who slept in that lonely and worn room, I would wait for your step back. With a warm blanket and a beautiful dream about us, he will stay awake that night, waiting for you like snow waiting for spring. Until a knock is heard, he will open the door and smile for you.

"Dad, are you home? Rest, father must be tired. " Said the little boy to you.

In the corner of the train room which was stuffy and filled with busy people, the little girl sat thoughtfully, looked out the window and occasionally spoke to herself, "I am now a woman."

Header 4I am now a woman. Until this train stops soon, I'm a woman. Because after that, I want to be a child again, a child in the rain this afternoon.

I paused for a moment. Want me to dance like a little girl, like a free bird. The rain that wet my hair and shoulders felt solemn. On the wet earth floor, a figure of a woman jogged toward me. He did not fix the old smile for me, immediately fade my fatigue. He brought an umbrella and walked closer, so he could reach me.

From behind the umbrella, his dull hand grabbed my shoulder until I perched in his arms. Mother, I miss you

"My child, your mother really misses you." Said Mother with her expanding smile.

I can only keep silent in his quiet hug. I cried, not knowing what to say. Mother guided my hand towards our warm home. He never let go of my hand even though the silence covered this longing.

"My child, walk with mother, let's go home." Mother said to me.

In front of the old door, father was waiting. With a smile that hardens me, he doesn't want to miss our gaze. He is still there and will continue until we are on the same roof.

"My son, who always fathers miss, come in and rest. You must be very tired. " Father said to me.

The night grew darker, the wind became more violent, and I became increasingly skeptical. My steps seemed to waver when they saw them smile. Do not want me to rip the feeling of happiness and warm atmosphere at home, but I am a woman who should speak as an adult.

"Mother father. I want to talk. "

"Yes, then tell me, what do you want?" Asked father as if he was ready to listen to me.

"Father, Mother, look at this. I will go further from Riau, Batam or Singapore. I will go to Berlin, Germany tomorrow afternoon. "

They are just stunned to see me, like they don't believe Nobody said, Mother just came up to me, hugged me tightly and we cried again that blue night.

"Father, mother, your child cannot give expensive and luxurious things to you, but there is one thing I want to give." From the bag, I took an item for them. "This is the Qur'an. I want father and mother to always pray for your child who will be far from you, your prayer will become a masterpiece whose value is far more valuable than pearls or even diamonds, making me a woman who is gentle like mother and # solidly unmatched by fear and anger like father. "

We cried in the same hug, blue night, last night until later we will meet again in another afternoon. Say father, tell me mother, you will wait for me until the rain subsides, promise.

"Mother, father, goodbye."
pexels.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @info-tour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP