Want us to overcome love. We can't just say hi.

in OCD4 years ago

A long time ago, I passed your alley when I wanted to go somewhere. I caught a glimpse of your house, with a tall black fence, made so that no one could peer inside the house.

How long have we not met and exchanged greetings? 2 years? 3 years? Maybe more. I never knew what you are like now. Did you get a good job? Have you found someone who can fill your days. Have you planned the future properly. Or are you still like I used to know? I don't know. I do not know.

In the past days, we spent a lot of time together. Always taking time to meet every weekend. Know what I like about you? You always keep promises and it's never too late to pick me up. And I thank you for that. Oh, and I like the perfume you use. Always makes me comfortable when the fragrance is inhaled and goes into the nose along with other oxygen.

There are times, when you are screwed, you will smoke a lot. As if to forget that I really do not like the smell of cigarettes - and usually you do not smoke in front of me. But, I understand it. I can tolerate it. Why? Because I don't want to fight just because cigarette smoke makes me cough. I just love you too much.

I can't count how many meetings we have, too many. Nor can I count how much we laugh with crunchy jokes that are actually not funny. And I also can't count how many women chat you until you need my help replying to all those chats . And we once said, that's what friend are for . Help each other, even to the direction of men and women who approach us.

Until an event that makes us disappear from each other's lives. And we forget the past days. Our ego overcomes love. We can't afford to just say hello.

If time can be repeated, can we go back to how we used to be?

topielica666.deviantart.com