You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog gets propositioned

in OCD4 years ago

New opportunities opening up always brings new energy. Dreaming about the potential growth of it is also really nice.

And like you said, it’s a nice way to fill the gap of your reduced income, help a friend and learn new things.

That sounds really good to me.

Sort:  

They do some really interesting things, some really big jobs, and so I think I'd get to learn a few new skills although my role would be less technical and more sales oriented. I'm good at that stuff as it's what I've done for most of my life. Time will reveal all, and if it moves forward great, if not, life will go on.

!ENGAGE 15

That sounds good. Give it your best shot and at least it’s a good experience.

Thanks and I will. 🙂

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.